Steve Bug playing in New York

Ha! Doing some “researches” for my tomorrow trip to New York (b/c of AjaxWorld conference) I figured out that Steve Bug is playing on 20th of March in New York City (at Cielo).

I just printed the ticket! Since my plane is leaving kind of late afternoon on 21st I bet it will be a very good final of my trip to NYC 8-)

Howdy!

Posted in lifestyle
One comment on “Steve Bug playing in New York

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

