ApacheCon US

ApacheCon was fun. As always! Also my girlfriend Anja was enjoying the event, at least the social part, when meeting other speakers / attendees in the evening. My talk was the last talk on Friday and I posted my slides here. It is about “Advanced JSF” and gives you an idea of an optimal technology stack. For ApacheCon EU I submitted some talks as well and I hope they make it🙂

As of now, the conferences for 2007 are done. At least for me, since I am not going to JavaPolis.

CU in Amsterdam🙂

Howdy!

Posted in apache, Blogroll, jsf, myfaces, orchestra

Leave a Reply

