Amsterdam: ApacheCon EU – second round!

Next year in April the ApacheCon EU is in Amsterdam, again. Not to bad, actually! This year was a blast! Not only because of Queens day!😉 Last night, I got a notification by the planers, that my session was accepted.

Cool! But I’d would have gone anyway. It is so close, from where I live🙂
Basically it is a ~3 hours train drive. Not to bad.

I am really looking forward for this COMMUNITY event!

See you there and let’s have a Heineken🙂

Howdy!

Posted in apache, apachecon

Leave a Reply

