last.fm on my iPod touch

I am really happy, that I could get an iPod Hi-Fi for my home office (no, I bought it myself ;-)).
With last.fm available for iPhone / iPod, it is really cool to listen to my favorite stations via iPod on that Hi-Fi thing. I love the sound! The software (last.fm for iPod) was a bit buggy in the past. Now, I guess early this week, they released version 1.0.2 and I have to say, it works!

Oh yeah, the last.fm software is for free, but I had to upgrade to the recent iPhone/iPod 2.0 software. Not a big deal at all…

Anyway, last.fm is (for me) much better than traditional radio. Well, for football (I mean soccer…) I still prefer a traditional radio station, if I am not watching it on pay-tv😉

Howdy!

Posted in iPod, lifestyle, mobile, Uncategorized
One comment on “last.fm on my iPod touch
  1. iphone says:

    Nice choice! I’m considering to buy one for my girl friend too.

Leave a Reply

